IN COOPERATION WITH

HIGHTECH-ASSET-MANAGEMENT
WITH OUTSTANDING AND RISK ADJUSTED PERFORMANCE

WINBRIDGE Asset Management GmbH based in Munich – a subsidiary of WINBRIDGE AG, Zurich – specialises in quantitative, fully automated trading systems in liquid markets.

Its outstanding, risk-adjusted performance makes WINBRIDGE unique. Investors enjoy maximum transparency with zero compromises in terms of the strictest regulatory standards.

Ever since the currency trading strategy was developed in 2008, the WINBRIDGE currency team has been one of the pioneering providers in the field of quantitative currency management. Our portfolio management has been sustainable, disciplined and transparent for years thanks to our highly automated investment processes.

WINBRIDGE

MANAGED ACCOUNTS

Active investment in liquid markets

A managed account represents an active investment in liquid markets. The quantitative trading systems developed by WINBRIDGE combine several strategies.

A managed account is characterised as a liquid and transparent form of capital investment. That means: there is generally no minimum investment period or only a very short one. A phone call or an e-mail is all it takes and the positions are closed out on the client’s account. The account amount can be immediately withdrawn by the client.

Currency market

Day after day, a gigantic volume of more than 6 trillion euros is being moved within the interbank foreign exchange market – the value exceeds the global stock trading by far. This makes the currency market the largest and most stable market in the world for professional players. In addition:

Performance

Our outstanding, risk-adjusted performance makes uns unique.

Maximum value for investors

TRANSPARENCY

AVAILABILITY

SECURITY

Performance

*Foreign exchange trading bears inherent risks and opportunities. See also our disclaimer.

SALUS ALPHA – WINBRIDGE

ACTIV ONE UCITS FUND →

Maximum returns regardless of the market environment

The SALUS ALPHA – WINBRIDGE ACTIV ONE UCITS FUND is defined as an investment instrument which uses its specially regulated character to generate investment opportunities that differ significantly from the opportunities of traditional investment instruments. Its strategies focus on the unsystematic risk in order to maximise the income generated using sophisticated, proven algorithms regardless of the market environment.

SALUS ALPHA + WINBRIDGE

TWO BEST PERFORMERS AS STRATEGIC PARTNERS

SALUS ALPHA funds are among the best funds in the world; the SALUS ALPHA Directional Markets was voted Best Performer and the innovative SALUS ALPHA Real Estate is the only property fund in Europe not only to generate positive returns in crisis years, but also to achieve a positive performance in every month. SALUS ALPHA funds are the first hedge funds to be included in Sweden’s Premium Pension Platform (PPM), because they were able to meet the strict requirements for transparency and daily liquidity.

Performance

With its highly automated investment processes, WINBRIDGE has been creating sustainable, disciplined and transparent portfolio management for years. The strategies are managed by a group of experienced specialists who can demonstrate an outstanding risk-adjusted performance.

Scroll to Top

IN KOOPERATION MIT

HIGHTECH-ASSET-MANAGEMENT
MIT EINZIGARTIGER PERFORMANCE

Die WINBRIDGE Asset Management GmbH mit Sitz in München – Tochterunternehmung der WINBRIDGE AG, Zürich – ist spezialisiert auf quantitative, vollautomatisierte Handelssysteme in liquiden Märkten. Die hervorragende risikoadjustierte Performance macht WINBRIDGE einzigartig. Investoren erhalten maximale Transparenz – unter Einhaltung höchster regulatorischer Standards.

Das Currency-Team von WINBRIDGE gehört seit Auflegung der Währungshandelsstrategie im Jahr 2008 zu den wegweisenden Anbietern auf dem Gebiet des quantitativen Währungsmanagements. Mit unseren hochautomatisierten Investmentprozessen schaffen wir seit Jahren ein nachhaltiges, diszipliniertes und transparentes Portfoliomanagement. 

WINBRIDGE

MANAGED ACCOUNTS

aktives Investment in liquiden Märkten

Ein Managed Account stellt ein aktives Investment in liquiden Märkten dar. Die von WINBRIDGE selbstentwickelten quantitativen Handelssysteme kombinieren mehrere Strategien.

In den Charakteristika zeichnet sich ein Managed Account dadurch aus, dass es eine liquide und transparente Geldanlageform darstellt. Es gibt quasi keine Kündigungszeit. Ein Anruf oder eine E-Mail genügt und die Positionen werden auf dem Kundenkonto glattgestellt. Der Kontobetrag kann vom Kunden sofort abgezogen werden.

Währungsmarkt

Tag für Tag wird im Interbanken-Devisenmarkt ein gigantisches Volumen von mehr als 6 Billionen Euro bewegt – der Wert übertrifft den globalen Aktienhandel bei Weitem. Das macht den Währungsmarkt für professionelle Akteure zum größten und stabilsten Markt der Welt. Dazu:

Performance

Unsere hervorragende risikoadjustierte Performance macht uns einzigartig!

MAXIMALER NUTZEN FÜR DEN ANLEGER

Transparenz

Verfügbarkeit

Sicherheit

Performance

*Der Währungshandel birgt entsprechende Chancen und Risiken. Sehen Sie hierzu auch unseren Disclaimer.

SALUS ALPHA – WINBRIDGE

ACTIV ONE UCITS FUND

Maximale Erträge unabhängig vom Marktumfeld

Der SALUS ALPHA – WINBRIDGE ACTIV ONE UCITS FUND ist definiert als ein Anlageinstrument, das seinen speziellen regulierten Charakter nutzt, um Anlagemöglichkeiten zu generieren, die sich im Wesentlichen von den Möglichkeiten traditioneller Anlageinstrumente unterscheiden. Die zur Anwendung kommenden Strategien konzentrieren sich auf das unsystematische Risiko, um unabhängig vom Marktumfeld maximale Erträge unter Hinzuziehung ausgeklügelter und erprobter Algorithmen zu erzielen.-

SALUS ALPHA + WINBRIDGE

ZWEI BEST-PERFORMER ALS STRATEGISCHE PARTNER

SALUS ALPHA-Fonds zählen zu den WELTBESTEN Fonds. Der SALUS ALPHA Directional Markets wurde als Best Performer ausgezeichnet und der innovative SALUS ALPHA Real Estate ist der einzige Immobilien-Fonds in Europa, der selbst in Krisenjahren nicht nur positive Erträge liefert, sondern sogar ausschließlich positive Monate für sich verbuchen konnte. SALUS ALPHA-Fonds sind die ersten Hedge-Fonds, die in die schwedische Premium Pension Plattform (PPM) aufgenommen wurden, da sie die strengen Vorgaben in Bezug auf Transparenz und tägliche Handelbarkeit erfüllen konnten.

Performance

Mit den hochautomatisierten Investmentprozessen schafft die WINBRIDGE seit Jahren ein nachhaltiges, diszipliniertes und transparentes Portfoliomanagement. Die Strategien werden von einer Gruppe erfahrener Spezialisten gemanagt, die auf eine hervorragende risikoadjustierte Performance verweisen können. 

Scroll to Top