Digital Securities Exchange

Driven by blockchain technology, efficient new financing and investment opportunities have arisen for companies which create new digital assets and tokens. The tokenization of real assets will be the next stage of this development. Not only will this release liquidity and create secondary markets for assets which are currently difficult to trade, but it will also permeate into the traditional financial markets.

FIRST FCA REGULATED DIGITAL AND INSTITUTIONAL-GRADE EXCHANGE FOR TRADING ASSET-BACKED TOKENS

Founded by experts from the financial markets world and backed by an accomplished advisory board, Archax is the first ever firm to receive FCA regulation as a digital securities exchange, custodian and brokerage. It was also the first firm to be listed on the FCA’s Cryptoasset Register as a VASP (Virtual Asset Service Provider). The requirement for firms carrying out specific cryptoasset activities to be on this register was introduced in early 2020 as part of the revised anti-money laundering regulations (the “5MLD”).

BLOCKCHAIN AND REAL ASSETS ON ONE EXCHANGE

The Archax digital exchange serves as a credible bridge between the world of blockchain and traditional investments. An exchange which was developed especially for institutional investors to trade digital securities, and built using existing proven, resilient, scalable and high-performance exchange infrastructure, hosted in top-tier data centre space, and integrated into the existing institutional trading workflow.

The combination of traditional investments and the tokenisation of real assets on a global, regulated, digital asset exchange goes beyond merely creating new forms of asset management: it represents the inevitable future of an increasingly digitised world, the boundaries and diversity of which we can only guess at today. Digital securities and distributed ledger technology are streamlining and democratising global financial markets and allowing you to invest in asset classes that were previously illiquid or hard to trade.

Features

Scroll to Top

Digital Securities Exchange

Angetrieben von der Blockchain-Technologie haben sich neue effiziente Finanzierungs- und Investitionsmöglichkeiten für Unternehmen herausgebildet, die neue digitale Assets und Token schaffen. Die Tokenisierung realer Vermögenswerte ist die nächste Phase dieser Entwicklung, nicht nur um Liquidität freizusetzen und Sekundärmärkte für Vermögenswerte zu schaffen – die derzeit schwer zu handeln sind – sondern auch um in die traditionellen Finanzmärkte einzugreifen.

ERSTE FCA-REGULIERTE DIGITALE UND INSTITUTIONELLE BÖRSE FÜR DEN HANDEL MIT ASSET-BACKED TOKENS

Gegründet von Experten aus der Welt der Finanzmärkte und unterstützt von einem versierten Beirat, ist Archax das erste Unternehmen überhaupt, das die FCA-Regulierung als digitale Wertpapierbörse, Depotbank und Makler erhält. Archax war auch die erste Firma, die im Kryptoasset Register der FCA als VASP (Virtual Asset Service Provider) gelistet wurde. Die Anforderung, dass Firmen, die bestimmte Kryptoasset-Aktivitäten durchführen, in diesem Register aufgeführt sein müssen, wurde Anfang 2020 als Teil der überarbeiteten Anti-Geldwäsche-Vorschriften (die „5MLD“) eingeführt.

BLOCKCHAIN UND REALE VERMÖGENSWERTE AN EINER BÖRSE

Die digitale Börse Archax dient als glaubwürdige Brücke zwischen der Welt der Blockchain und traditionellen Anlagen. Eine Börse, die speziell für institutionelle Investoren entwickelt wurde, um digitale Wertpapiere zu handeln und die auf einer bewährten, robusten, skalierbaren und leistungsstarken Börseninfrastruktur aufbaut, die in einem erstklassigen Rechenzentrum gehostet und in den bestehenden institutionellen Handelsablauf integriert wird.

Die Kombination von traditionellen Anlagen und der Tokenisierung von realen Vermögenswerten an einer globalen, regulierten Börse für digitale Vermögenswerte geht über die bloße Schaffung neuer Formen der Vermögensverwaltung hinaus: Sie stellt die unvermeidliche Zukunft einer zunehmend digitalisierten Welt dar, deren Grenzen und Vielfalt wir heute nur erahnen können. Digitale Wertpapiere und Distributed-Ledger-Technologie rationalisieren und demokratisieren die globalen Finanzmärkte und ermöglichen es Ihnen, in Anlageklassen zu investieren, die bisher illiquide oder schwer zu handeln waren.

Features

Scroll to Top